Congratulations, Flight Night PD Scholarship Recipients!


We are proud to partner with Flight Night to provide scholarships for STEM Professional Development for educators!  Congratulations to these outstanding educators who will receive funding to attend the STEM professional development of their choice:  
Charlene Ashley, Moore Public Schools  
Connie Copenhaver, Moore Public Schools  
David Dixon, Choctaw-Nicoma Park Public Schools  
Robbyn Glinsmann, Mustang Public Schools
Jennifer Hofeld, Harrah Public Schools
Jennifer Lowery, Moore Public Schools
Leann Mendenhall, Edmond Public Schools
Melynee Naegele, Claremore Public Schools
Karen Owens, Moore Public Schools
Educators can click here to check out the other grant opportunities we have throughout the year.